Canadian Stroke Network
Home Contact Us Français A  Text Size:  M  L  XL Help

Canadian Stroke Network
 
About
 

British Columbia & Yukon:
Pam Aikman
Provincial Director, Stroke Services BC Provincial Health Services Authority
E-mail: Pam.Aikman@phsa.ca

Alberta & North West Territories
Gayle Thompson
Project Manager
Alberta Provincial Stroke Strategy
Email: gthompson@dthr.ab.ca

Ev Glasser
Heart and Stroke Foundation of Alberta & Nunavut
E-mail: eglasser@hsf.ab.ca

Saskatchewan
Gwen Gordon
Director of Health Promotion
Heart and Stroke Foundation of Saskatchewan
E-mail: GordonG@hsf.sk.ca

Manitoba
Don Krack
Provincial Stroke Strategy Manager
Heart and Stroke Foundation of Manitoba
E-mail: dkrack@heartandstroke.mb.ca

Brie DeMone
Health System Innovation
Government of Manitoba
Email: Brie.DeMone@gov.mb.ca

Ontario
Christina O’Callaghan
Executive Director
Ontario Stroke Network
E-mail: cocallaghan@ontariostrokenetwork.ca

Quebec
Francine Forget Marin
Director, Health Promotion & Research
Heart and Stroke Foundation of Quebec
E-mail: Francine.marin@fmcoeur.qc.ca

Louise Clément
Medical Advisor
Quebec Ministry of Health
Email: louise.clement@msss.gouv.qc.ca

Nova Scotia
Kalen Long
Stroke Program Coordinator
Heart and Stroke Foundation of Nova Scotia
Email: klong@heartandstroke.ns.ca

Katie White
Stroke Consultant, Cardiovascular Health
Nova Scotia Department of Health
E-Mail: katie.white@cdha.nshealth.ca

New Brunswick
Erin Staal
Stroke Coordinator
Heart and Stroke Foundation of New Brunswick
Email: estaal@hsf.nb.ca

Jennifer Elliott
Health Care Consultant, Rehab Services and Extra Mural Program
Government of New Brunswick
E-mail: Jennifer.elliott@gnb.ca

Prince Edward Island
Sarah Crozier
Health Promotion
Heart and Stroke Foundation of PEI
E-mail: healthpromotion@hsfpei.ca

Carolyn MacPhail
Department of Health and Wellness-Primary Care
Government of PEI
Email: clmacphail@gov.pe.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador
Mary Ann Butt
Chief Executive Officer
Heart and Stroke Foundation of Newfoundland and Labrador
E-mail: mbutt@hsf.nl.ca

Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada
Mary Elizabeth Harriman
Associate Executive Director
Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada
Email: MeHarriman@hsf.ca

Canadian Stroke Network
Kevin Willis
Executive Director
Canadian Stroke Network
Email:Kevin@canadianstrokenetwork.ca

Resources:

Comments are closed.