Canadian Stroke Network
Home Contact Us Fran├žais A  Text Size:  M  L  XL Help

Canadian Stroke Network

Antoine Hakim
CEO and Scientific Director,
Canadian Stroke Network

Norm Campbell
(Primary Prevention Representative)
Canadian Chair in Hypertension Prevention and Control,
University of Calgary

Ashfaq Shuaib
(Theme 1 Leader)
Director, Division of Neurology,
University of Alberta

Moira Kapral
(Theme 2 Leader)
Institute for Clinical and Evaluative Sciences

John MacDonald
(Theme 3 Leader)

Scientific Director of the Neuro Rehabilitation Program,
Robarts Research Institute

Mark Bayley
(Theme 4 Co-leader)

Medical Director of the Neuro Rehabilitation Program,
Toronto Rehab

Dale Corbett
Theme 4 Co-leader)
University of Ottawa

Thomas Harrison
(Trainee Representative)

University of British Columbia

Ex-officio, non-voting:

Katie Lafferty
Executive Director,
Canadian Stroke Network

Mike Sharma
Deputy Scientific Director, Clinical Affairs
Canadian Stroke Network

Kevin Willis
Director of Partnerships,
Canadian Stroke Network

Comments are closed.